Emily Arsenault

Emily Arsenault lives in Shelburne Falls, Massachusetts with her family. She has worked as an English teacher, as a children's librarian, and as a Peace Corps volunteer. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Broken Teaglass  2009
 2) In Search of the Rose Notes  2011
 3) Miss Me When I'm Gone  2012
 4) What Strange Creatures  2014
 5) The Evening Spider  2016
 6) The Leaf Reader  2017
 7) The Last Thing I Told You  2018
 8) All the Pretty Things  2020
 9) When All the Girls Are Sleeping  2021