Wayne Arthurson

Wayne Arthurson was born in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada where he still lives. He is an author, editor, reporter, copywriter, freelance writer, and he plays drums in a band. He is the creator of:
1. 'Leo Desroches', a reporter and amateur sleuth.
2. 'August Neumann', an ex-police officer and war hero in a POW camp in Southern Alberta during World War II.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Leo Desroches' Novels
 1) Fall from Grace  2011
 2) A Killing Winter  2012
 3) Blood Red Summer  2016
 'August Neumann' Novels
 1) The Traitors of Camp 133  2016
 2) Dishonour in Camp 133  2019
 Other Novels
 1) The Red Chesterfield (novella)  2019