Lindsay Ashford

Lindsay Jayne Ashford was born in Wolverhampton. She is an author and journalist. She also writes mainstream fiction. She is the creator of 'Megan Rhys', a forensic psychologist.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Megan Rhys' Novels
 1) Frozen  2003
 2) Strange Blood  2005
 3) Death Studies (Also published as: Where Death Lies [revised edition, e-book 2013])  2006
 4) The Rubber Woman (novella)  2007
 5) The Killer Inside  2008
 Other Novels
 1) The Mysterious Death of Miss Jane Austen  2011