Carol Cail

Carol Cail lives in Colorado with her husband. She has been a teacher. She is the creator of 'Maxey Burnell', a reporter and newspaper owner in Boulder, Colorado. Visit also the author's own site.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Maxey Burnell' Novels
 1) Private Lies  1993
 2) Unsafe Keeping  1995
 3) If Two of Them Are Dead  1996
 4) Who Was Sylvia?  2000
 5) Death Kindly Stopped  2002
Other Novels
 1) The Seeds of Time  2001
 2) His Horror the Mayor  2003
 3) Cupid's Ghost  2003