Pamela Christie

Pamela Christie lives in Santa Fe, New Mexico. She was educated at Bryn Mawr College, Pitzer College and the University of California at Berkeley. She is the creator of the 'Lizard Tales Mystery' series, a series set in 18th century New Mexico. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The King's Lizard  2004
 2) Dead Lizard's Dance  2009
 3) Lizard's Kill  2015