Lisa Cutts

Lisa Cutts lives in Kent with her husband. She is an author and Detective Constable for Kent Police. She is the creator of:
1. 'Nina Foster', a Detective Constable in the Cold Case Unit.
2. 'East Rise Incident Room' series featuring Harry Powell, a Detective Chief Inspector and other members of his team, in Kent.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Nina Foster' Novels
 1) Never Forget  2013
 2) Remember, Remember  2014
 'East Rise Incident Room' Novels
 1) Mercy Killing  2016
 2) Buried Secrets  2017
 3) Lost Lives  2019
 4) Don't Trust Him (e-book)  2020