Dianne Day

Dianne Day was born in Greenville, Mississippi. She also wrote romances under the pseudonyms 'Madelyn Sanders', and 'Diana Bane'. She is the creator of 'Fremont Jones', a private investigator in San Francisco in the early 20th century. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Fremont Jones' Novels
 1) The Strange Files of Fremont Jones (Macavity Award)  1995
 2) Fire and Fog  1996
 3) The Bohemian Murders  1997
 4) Emperor Norton's Ghost  1998
 5) Death Train to Boston  1999
 6) Beacon Street Mourning  2000
Other Novels
 1) Cut to the Heart  2002