Mukul Deva

Mukul Deva is an Indian author, speaker, executive coach, and mentor. He served as an infantry officer in the Indian Army and was involved in active combat and counterterrorism operations in India and abroad. He is the creator of:
1. 'Force 22', an ultra-secret Indian strike action group.
2. 'Ravinder Singh Gill', the head of India's antiterrorist police.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Force 22' Novels
 1) Lashkar: Into the Heart of Terror  2008
 2) Salim Must Die  2009
 3) Blowback  2010
 4) Tanzeem  2013
 'Ravinder Singh Gill' Novels
 1) The Dust Will Never Settle (Also published as: Weapon of Vengeance [2014])  2012
 2) Assassins  2015
 3) Pound of Flesh  2016
 Other Novels
 1) R.I.P.  2012
 2) And Death Came Calling  2014