Denise Domning

Denise Domning lives in northern Arizona. She also writes historical romance novels. She is the creator of the 'Servant of the Crown Mystery' series featuring Sir Faucon de Remis, a Norman knight and crowner in medieval England. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Season of the Raven  2014
 2) Season of the Fox  2015
 3) Lost Innocents  2016
 4) The Final Toll  2018
 5) Caught Red-Handed  2019