Nadine Doolittle

Nadine Doolittle was born in Comox, British Columbia, Canada. She is an author and reporter. She is the creator of the 'Gatineau Hills Mystery' series featuring different protagonists in the Gatineau Hills, Canada. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Gatineau Hills Mystery' Novels
 1) Iced Under  2008
 2) The Grey Lady  2014
 3) The River Bride  2014
 Other Novels
 1) Razor Wire (e-novella)  2015
 2) Razor Blade (e-novella)  2015
 3) Razor Edge (e-novella)  2015
 4) Razor Trilogy (contains all three novellas)  2015
 5) Advertisement for Murder  2019