David Everson

David H. Everson was born in Rochester, Minnesota. In 1964, he received his Master's Degree from Indiana State University and in 1969 his Ph.D. From 1967 to 1970, he taught political science at Southern Illinois University in Carbondale. He was a member of the American Political Science Association, and of the Mystery Writers of America.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Recount  1987
 2) Rebound  1988
 3) Rematch  1989
 4) A Capital Killing  1990
 5) Suicide Squeeze  1991
 6) False Profits  1992