Lyndsay Faye

Lyndsay Faye was born in the San Francisco Bay Area, California. She currently lives in Ridgewood, Queens, New York City. She is the creator of 'Timothy Wilde', a bartender turned policeman in the first New York City police force in the 1840s. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Timothy Wilde' Novels
 1) The Gods of Gotham  2012
 2) Seven for a Secret  2013
 3) The Fatal Flame  2015
 Other Novels
 1) Dust and Shadow: An Account of the Ripper Killings by Dr. John H. Watson  2009
 2) Jane Steele  2016
 3) The Whole Art of Detection: Lost Mysteries of Sherlock Holmes (short stories)  2017
 4) The Paragon Hotel  2019