Mary Feliz

Mary Feliz lives in Santa Cruz County, California. She worked in Corporate Communications before she became a writer. She is the creator of 'Maggie McDonald', a professional organizer and amateur sleuth based in Silicon Valley, California. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Address to Die For  2016
 2) Scheduled to Death  2017
 3) Dead Storage  2017
 4) Disorderly Conduct  2018
 5) Cliff Hanger  2019
 6) Snowed Under  2020