Gloria Ferris

Gloria Ferris lives in Guelph, Ontario, Canada. She is the creator of the 'Cornwall and Redfern Mystery' series featuring Bliss Moonbeam Cornwall and Neil Redfern, an amateur sleuth and a Police Chief in Lockport, Ontario, Canada. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Cornwall and Redfern Mystery' Novels
 1) Corpse Flower  2013
 2) Shroud of Roses  2015
 3) Skull Garden  2017
 Other Novels
 1) Cheat the Hangman  2011
 2) Targeted (with Donna Warner)  2015
 3) Death's Footprint (with Donna Warner)  2017