Janet Finsilver

Janet Finsilver lives in the San Francisco Bay Area, California with her husband. She is an author and former teacher. She is the creator of 'Kelly Jackson', the manager of the Redwood Cove Bed and Breakfast in Northern California. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Murder at Redwood Cove  2015
 2) Murder at the Mansion  2016
 3) Murder at the Fortune Teller's Table  2017
 4) Murder at the Mushroom Festival  2018
 5) Murder at the Marina  2019
 6) Murder in the Wine Country  2020