Allan Folsom

Allan Reed Folsom grew up in Boston. In 1963, he went to California where he worked as a camera man, editor, writer and producer. He wrote scripts for television series and films.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Day After Tomorrow  1994
 2) Day of Confession  1998
 3) The Exile  2004
 4) The Machiavelli Covenant  2006
 5) The Hadrian Memorandum  2009