Gillian Galbraith

Gillian Galbraith was born in Coupar Angus, Perthshire, Scotland. She is a former journalist and former Advocate at the Scottish Bar. She is the creator of 'Alice Rice', a Detective Sergeant in Edinburgh, Scotland.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Alice Rice' Novels
 1) Blood in the Water  2007
 2) Where the Shadow Falls  2008
 3) Dying of the Light  2009
 4) No Sorrow to Die  2010
 5) The Road to Hell  2012
 6) Troubled Waters  2014
 Other Novels
 1) The Good Priest  2014
 2) The End of the Line  2019