Eric Garcia

Eric Garcia was born in Miami, Florida. He is an author and screenwriter. He is the creator of the 'Dinosaur Mafia Mystery' series featuring Vincent Rubio, a Los Angeles private investigator.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Dinosaur Mafia Mystery' Novels
 1) Anonymous Rex  1999
 2) Casual Rex  2001
 3) Hot and Sweaty Rex  2004
 Other Novels
 1) Matchstick Men  2002
 2) Cassandra French's Finishing School for Boys  2004
 3) The Materialist (e-story)  2007
 4) The Repossession Mambo (Also published as: Repo Men [2010])  2009