Tod Goldberg

Tod Goldberg was born in Berkeley, California. He currently lives in La Quinta, California with his wife. He is an author and journalist. He is the brother of Lee Goldberg. He is the creator of:
1. 'Burn Notice' series featuring Michael Westen, a covert spy.
2. 'Sal Cupertine', a hitman for the Chicago Mafia.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Burn Notice' Novels
 1) The Fix  2008
 2) The End Game  2009
 3) The Giveaway  2010
 4) The Reformed  2011
 5) The Bad Beat  2011
 'Sal Cupertine' Novels
 1) Gangsterland  2014
 2) Gangster Nation  2017
 Other Novels
 1) Fake Liar Cheat  2000
 2) Living Dead Girl  2002
 3) Simplify (short stories)  2005
 4) Other Resort Cities (short stories)  2013
 5) The House of Secrets (with Brad Meltzer)  2016