Alex Grecian

Alexander Douglas Grecian was born in Kansas. He currently lives in the Midwest with his family. He also writes comic books and graphic novels. He is the creator of the 'Scotland Yard's Murder Squad' series featuring Inspector Walter Day and Sergeant Nevil Hammersmith in Victorian London. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Scotland Yard's Murder Squad' Novels
 1) The Yard  2012
 2) The Black Country  2013
 3) The Blue Girl (e-story)  2013
 4) The Devil's Workshop  2014
 5) The Harvest Man  2015
 6) Lost and Gone Forever  2016
 Other Novels
 1) The Saint of Wolves and Butchers (Also published as: The Wolf [2018])  2018