Lucretia Grindle

Lucretia Walsh Grindle was born in Boston, Massachetts. She currently lives in Blue Hill, Maine. She is an author and freelance journalist. She is the creator of 'H.W. Ross', a former Scotland Yard detective who has moved to a country police force.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'H.W. Ross' Novels
 1) The Killing of Ellis Martin  1993
 2) So Little to Die For  1994
 Other Novels
 1) The Nightspinners  2003
 2) The Faces of Angels  2006
 3) The Villa Triste  2010
 4) The Lost Daughter  2011