Derek Haas

Derek Haas lives in Los Angeles. He is the creator of the 'Silver Bear' series featuring Columbus, an assassin. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Silver Bear' Novels
 1) The Silver Bear  2008
 2) Columbus (Also published as: Hunt for the Bear [2010])  2009
 3) Dark Men  2011
 4) A Different Lie  2015
 5) The Way I Die  2018
Other Novels
 1) The Right Hand  2012