C.A. Haddad (Carolyn Haddad)

Carolyn A. Haddad lives near Chicago, Illinois. She is an author and poet. She is the creator of:
1. 'David Haham', a government agent in the Middle East.
2. 'Becky Belski', a computer hacker in Chicago, Illinois.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'David Haham' Novels
 1) Bloody September  1976
 2) Operation Apricot  1978
 'Becky Belski' Novels
 1) Caught in the Shadows  1992
 2) Root Canal  1994
 Other Novels
 1) The Moroccan  1975
 2) The Academic Factor  1980
 3) Getting Even (as Carolyn Haddad)  1991
 4) Shandy Blue (e-book)  2020