Rebecca M. Hale

Rebecca M. Hale lives in Western Colorado. She worked as an attorney before becoming a writer. She is the creator of:
1. 'Cats and Curios Mystery' series featuring Rebecca, the owner of an antiques shop in San Francisco.
2. 'Mystery in the Islands' series featuring different protagonists.
3. 'Quirky Tales from the Caribbean' series featuring different protagonists.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Cats and Curios Mystery' Novels
 1) How to Wash a Cat  2008
 2) Nine Lives Last Forever  2010
 3) How to Moon a Cat  2011
 4) How to Tail a Cat  2012
 5) How to Paint a Cat  2014
 6) How to Catch a Cat  2015
'Mystery in the Islands' Novels
 1) Adrift on St. John  2012
 2) Afoot on St. Croix  2013
 3) Aground on St. Thomas  2014
'Quirky Tales from the Caribbean' Novels
 1) Ode to a Fish Sandwich (e-novella)  2013
 2) Our Island Inn (e-book)  2014
 3) Death of a Day-Tripper (e-book)  2016