Norman Hartley

Norman Hartley was born in Sale, Cheshire. He currently lives in Sidmouth, Devon. He was educated at Manchester Grammar School and the Universities of Durham and Aix-en-Provence. He is an author, editor, foreign correspondent, broadcaster, and newspaper reporter. He is the creator of 'John Saxon', a disgraced MI6 intelligence officer. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

'John Saxon' Novels
 1) The Saxon Network  2012
 2) The Saxon Games: Special Forces v Social Media  2017
Other Novels
 1) The Viking Process  1976
 2) Quicksilver  1979
 3) Shadowplay  1983
 4) Hard Rain  1984