Dorothy Johnston

Dorothy Johnston was born in Geelong, Victoria, Australia. She trained as a teacher and later worked as a researcher in the education field. She also writes mainstream novels. She is the creator of:
1. 'Sandra Mahoney', a computer crime consultant.
2. 'Sea-Change Mystery' series featuring senior constable Chris Blackie and his deputy Anthea Merritt in Queenscliff.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Sandra Mahoney' Novels
 1) The Trojan Dog  2000
 2) The White Tower  2003
 3) Eden  2007
 4) The Fourth Season  2014
 'Sea-Change Mystery' Novels
 1) Through a Camel's Eye  2016
 2) The Swan Island Connection  2017
 3) Gerard Hardy's Misfortune  2019
 Other Novels
 1) The House at Number 10  2005