Douglas Kiker

Douglas Kiker was born in Griffin, Georgia. He was an author and newspaper and television reporter. He is the creator of 'Mac McFarland', a reporter on Cape Cod, Massachusetts.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Mac McFarland' Novels
 1) Murder on Clam Pond  1986
 2) Death at the Cut  1988
 3) Death Below Deck  1991
 Other Novels
 1) The Southerner  1956
 2) Strangers on the Shore  1959