Christopher Landon

Christopher Guy Landon was born in West Byfleet, Surrey. He was an author and screenwriter. He studied medicine at Cambridge University. During WWII, he served in North Africa with the Royal Army Medical Corps and Royal Army Service Corps. He died of accidental alcohol and barbiturate poisoning.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) A Flag in the City  1953
 2) Stone Cold Dead in the Market  1955
 3) Hornets' Nest  1956
 4) Ice-Cold in Alex (Also published as: The Hot Sands of Hell [1960])  1957
 5) The Shadow of Time (US Title: Unseen Enemy [1957])  1957
 6) The Mirror Room  1960
 7) Dead Man Rise Up Never  1963