P.G. Larbalestier

Philip George Larbalestier lived on Jersey, Channel Islands. He was an author and musician. He was conductor of the Jersey Symphony Orchestra and organist of the Vauxhall Baptist Church. He is the creator of 'Michael Farrant', a police inspector.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Michael Farrant' Novels
 1) Darling, Don't Be Dumb  1950
 2) Black Shrouds the Bride  1951
 3) Death Casts No Shadow  1951
Other Novels
 1) Officer, That's Your Man (short stories)  1947
 2) Ducks and Drakes  1949
 3) The Yellow Card Mystery  1950
 4) The Singing Sword  1954