Paul Lawrence

Paul Lawrence was born in Malpas, Cheshire. He currently lives in Australia with his family. He is the creator of 'Harry Lytle', a member of the intelligence service of King Charles II in the 17th century.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Sweet Smell of Decay  2009
 2) A Plague of Sinners  2010
 3) Hearts of Darkness  2014