Frank Lean

Pseudonym of Frank Leneghan. He was born in Bolton, Greater Manchester. He was a teacher of history and computer studies before becoming a writer. He is the creator of 'David Cunane', a private investigator in Manchester.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'David Cunane' Novels
 1) Red for Rachel  1994
 2) Nine Lives  1995
 3) The Reluctant Investigator  1997
 4) Kingdom Gone  1999
 5) Boiling Point  2000
 6) Above Suspicion  2001
 7) Raised in Silence  2004
 8) Kill Me If You Can  2013
 Other Novels
 1) Asking For It: the Misadventures of a Pathological Pathologist  2012