Michael Malone

Michael Malone was born in Durham, North Carolina. He taught at Yale, the University of Pennsylvania and Swarthmore. He lives in Hillsborough, North Carolina with his wife. He is the creator of 'Justin Savile and Cuddy Mangum', a police lieutenant and a police chief in Hillstown, North Carolina.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Justin Savile and Cuddy Mangum' Novels
 1) Uncivil Seasons  1983
 2) Time's Witness  1989
 3) First Lady  2001
Other Novels
 1) Dingley Falls  1980
 2) Handling Sin  1986
 3) The Killing Club (with Marcie Walsh)  2005
 4) The Four Corners of the Sky  2009