Charles Mathes

Charles Mathes is an author, magazine writer, editor, graphic designer, and appraiser of fine and decorative art. He is the creator of 'The Girl Mystery' series featuring different female heroines. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Girl with the Phony Name  1992
 2) The Girl Who Remembered Snow  1996
 3) The Girl at the End of the Line  1999
 4) The Girl in the Face of the Clock  2001