Zane Mitchell

Zane Mitchell and his wife divide their time between the Midwest and the Caribbean. He is an author and former newspaper columnist. He is the creator of the 'Misadventures of a Drunk in Paradise' series featuring Daniel T. Drunk, an ex-cop on a Caribbean island. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Drunk on a Plane  2018
 2) Drunk on a Boat  2019
 3) Drunk Driving  2019
 4) Drunk on the Job  2019
 5) Meet the Drunks  2020
 6) Drunk Overboard  2021