Frank Orenstein

Frank Everett Orenstein is the creator of:
1. 'Ev Franklin', an advertising executive in New York City.
2. 'Hugh Morrison', a state trooper.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Ev Franklin' Novels
 1) Murder on Madison Avenue  1983
 2) The Man in the Gray Flannel Shroud (Also features Hugh Morrison)  1984
 3) A Candidate for Murder  1987
 4) Paradise of Death  1988
 'Hugh Morrison' Novels
 1) A Killing in Real Estate  1989
 2) A Vintage Year for Dying  1994
 Other Novels
 1) Off with the Old  1991