Ann Parker

Ann Parker lives in the San Francisco Bay Area. She has degrees in Physics and English Literature at the University of California, Berkeley. She is the creator of the 'Silver Rush Historical Mystery' series featuring Inez Stannert, co-owner of the Silver Queen Saloon in Leadville, Colorado in the late 19th century. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Silver Lies  2003
 2) Iron Ties  2006
 3) Leaden Skies  2009
 4) Mercury's Rise (Bruce Alexander Memorial Historical Mystery Award)  2011
 5) What Gold Buys  2016
 6) A Dying Note  2018
 7) Mortal Music  2020