Eryk Pruitt

Eryk Pruitt was born in Dallas, Texas. He is an author, screenwriter and filmmaker. He lives in Durham, North Carolina with his wife. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Further South (e-story)  2014
 2) Dirtbags  2014
 3) Hashtag  2015
 4) What We Reckon  2017
 5) Townies and Other Stories of Southern Mischief (short stories)  2018