Peter Quinn

Peter Quinn grew up in the Bronx, New York City. He is an author and speechwriter. He is the creator of 'Fintan Dunne', a private investigator and an OSS officer during the 1930s to the 1960s.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Hour of the Cat  2005
 2) The Man Who Never Returned  2010
 3) Dry Bones  2013