Eric Rickstad

Eric Rickstad lives in Arlington, Vermont with his family. He is the creator of the 'Canaan Crime' series featuring either Frank Rath, a former police detective turned private investigator and/or Sonja Test, a police detective. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Canaan Crime' Novels
 1) The Silent Girls  2014
 2) Lie in Wait  2015
 3) The Names of Dead Girls  2017
 Other Novels
 1) Reap  2000
 2) What Remains of Her  2018