Steven Rigolosi

Steven Rigolosi was born in New Jersey. He currently lives in Manhattan, New York. He is an author, book editor, ghost writer, and market researcher. He is the creator of the 'Tales from the Back Page' series featuring different protagonists in New York City.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Tales from the Back Page' Novels
 1) Who Gets the Apartment?  2006
 2) Circle of Assassins  2007
 3) Androgynous Murder House Party  2009
 Other Novels
 1) The Outsmarting of Criminals  2014