Ann Ripley

Ann Ripley lives in Lyons, Colorado with her husband. She is a former newspaperwoman. She is the creator of the 'Gardening Mystery' series featuring Louise Eldridge, an amateur gardener and later host of the television Show Gardening with Nature.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Mulch  1994
 2) Death of a Garden Pest  1996
 3) Death of a Political Plant  1998
 4) The Garden Tour Affair  1999
 5) The Perennial Killer  2000
 6) Harvest of Murder  2001
 7) The Christmas Garden Affair  2002
 8) Death at the Spring Plant Sale  2003
 9) Summer Garden Murder  2005
10) Death in the Orchid Garden  2006