Lora Roberts (Lora R. Smith)

Lora Roberts Smith was born and raised in Marshall, Missouri. She currently lives in Palo Alto, California. She is the creator of:
1. 'Liz Sullivan', an amateur sleuth.
2. 'Bridget Montrose', a writer and amateur sleuth.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Liz Sullivan' Novels
 1) Murder in a Nice Neighborhood  1994
 2) Murder in the Marketplace  1995
 3) Murder Mile-High  1996
 4) Murder Bone by Bone  1997
 5) Murder Crops Up  1998
 6) Murder Follows Money  1999
'Bridget Montrose' Novels
 1) Revolting Development (as Lora R. Smith)  1988
 2) Another Fine Mess  2002
Other Novels
 1) The Affair of the Incognito Tenant  2004