Imogen Robertson

Imogen Roberston was born and raised in Darlington, County Durham. She was a director for TV, film and radio before becoming an author. She is the creator of 'Harriet Westerman and Gabriel Crowther', amateur detectives in 18th century England and Europe. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Harriet Westerman and Gabriel Crowther' Novels
 1) Instruments of Darkness  2009
 2) Anatomy of Murder  2010
 3) Island of Bones  2011
 4) Circle of Shadows  2012
 5) Theft of Life  2014
 Other Novels
 1) The Paris Winter  2013
 2) King of Kings (with Wilbur Smith)  2019
 3) The House (with Tom Watson)  2020