Leslie Rule

Leslie Rule was born in Seattle, Washington. She is an author, magazine writer, and professional photographer. She is the daughter of Ann Rule.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Whispers from the Grave  1995
 2) Kill Me Again  1996
 3) Coast to Coast Ghosts (short stories)  2001
 4) Ghosts Among Us (short stories)  2004
 5) When the Ghost Screams (short stories)  2006
 6) Ghost in the Mirror (short stories)  2008
 7) Where Angels Tread (short stories)  2011
 8) A Tangled Web  2020