Eric Sauter

Eric Sauter was born in Bay City, Michigan. He currently lives in Pennsylvania. He is an author and former political speech writer. He is the creator of:
1. 'Robert Lee Hunter', a wealthy private investigator in New Jersey.
2. 'Patrick Paige', a police detective in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Robert Lee Hunter' Novels
 1) Hunter  1983
 2) Hunter and the Raven  1984
 3) Hunter and the Ikon  1984
 'Patrick Paige' Novels
 1) Skeletons  1990
 2) Backfire  1992
 Other Novels
 1) Predator  1988