Virgil Scott

Virgil Joseph Scott was born in Ohio. He studied at the University of Minnesota and at Michigan State College. He was an author and editor.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Dead Tree Gives No Shelter  1947
 2) The Savage Affair  1958
 3) The Kreutzman Formula (with Dominic Koski)  1974
 4) Walk-In (with Dominic Koski)  1976