Jacqueline Seewald

Jacqueline Seewald lives in New Jersey. She has taught creative, expository and technical writing at Rutgers University as well as high school English. She also worked as both an academic librarian and an educational media specialist. She is the creator of 'Kim Reynolds', an psychic academic librarian in Webster Township, New Jersey. Visit also this site


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Kim Reynolds' Novels
 1) The Inferno Collection  2007
 2) The Drowning Pool  2009
 3) The Truth Sleuth  2011
 4) The Bad Wife  2014
 5) Blood Family  2020
 Other Novels
 1) Tea Leaves and Tarot Cards  2010
 2) Death Legacy  2012
 3) The Third Eye (with Andrew Seewald)  2013
 4) The Killing Land  2016
 5) The Inheritance  2016
 6) Death Promise  2018