Jean Sheldon

Jean Sheldon was born in Chicago, Illinois. She is an author and graphic artist. She is the creator of:
1. 'Kerry Grant', a police detective in Chicago, Illinois.
2. 'Nic Owen and Nora Hahn', amateur sleuths in post World War II Chicago.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Kerry Grant' Novels
 1) Identity Murder  2007
 2) Should Old Acquaintance Be Dead  2007
 3) A Chilling Goodbye  2008
 ‘Nic Owen and Nora Hahn’ Novels
 1) She Overheard Murder  2013
 2) Puzzled by the Clues  2014
 Other Novels
 1) The Woman in the Wing  2008
 2) Seven Cities of Greed  2010
 3) Mrs. Quigley's Kidnapping  2010
 4) Flowers for Her Grave  2011
 5) Monet’s Palette (Also published as: An Uncluttered Palette [2018])  2012