John Worsley Simpson

John Worsley Simpson was born in Bradford, Yorkshire, England. As a young child, he emigrated to Toronto, Canada. He currently lives in New Market, Ontario with his wife. He is an author and journalist. He is the creator of 'Harry Stark', a homicide detective in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Harry Stark' Novels
 1) Undercut (Also published as: Stark [2016])  1997
 2) Counterpoint (Also published as: Stark Choice [e-book 2017])  2000
 3) Shadowmen (Also published as: Stark Shadows [e-book 2017])  2002
 4) A Debt of Death  2008
 Other Novels
 1) Missing Rebecca (Also published as: Death Never Says Goodbye [2015])  2012