Winona Sullivan

Winona Yahn Sullivan was born in New York. She earned a B.A. in political science from Manhattanville College and a M.A. in education from New York University. She was a fashion model and a spy for the CIA. She is the creator of 'Sister Cecile', a nun and private investigator.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) A Sudden Death at the Norfolk Cafe  1993
 2) Dead South  1996
 3) Death's Beach  1998
 4) Saving Death  2000